2012 Sales Contacts

admin

Dealer Expo Sales Team

Dealer Expo's U.S. sales team is organized by market segment.  Please contact the sale representative for your specific market segment.

Jim Moore
Sales Director

Powersports Group

(949) 954.8477
(949) 954-8806 FAX
jmoore@advanstar.com


Peggy Zamberlan
Sales Manager

Distributors

(949) 954-8880
(949) 954-8481 FAX
pzamberlan@advanstar.com


Matt Cavanaugh
Account Executive

American V-Twin Dealer Show
Racing & Performance
Maintenance
Parts & Accessories
Tools & Equipment

(949) 954-8879
(949) 954-8481 FAX
mcavanaugh@advanstar.com


Cass D’Arlon
Account Executive

ATV/UTV/2-Wheel Dirt
Tire & Wheel

(949) 954-8413
(949) 954-8481 FAX
cdarlon@advanstar.com


Patti Ros
Account Executive

Apparel & Gear
Helmets
Vehicle

(949) 954-8866
(949) 954-8481 FAX
pros@advanstar.com


Angela Gibbs
Dealernews National
Sales Manager

Business Services
Dealernews
Dealernews.com

(815) 772-7871
(949) 954-8481 FAX
agibbs@advanstar.com


Christina Anders
Sales Coordinator

(949) 954-8428
(949) 954-8481 FAX
canders@advanstar.com

 

International Sales Team


UK, Denmark, Norway, Sweden,
Finland

ASA Media
Contact: Alastair Swift
4 Jersey Lane
St. Albans
Herts AL4 9AB
UK
+44 (0) 1727-765542
+44 (0) 1727-752408 FAX
alastair@asa-media.com


Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands

HS Fair Solutions
Contact: Hendrik Schellkes
Gneisenaustrasse 6
40477 Duesseldorf Germany
011 49 211 9137 0300
011 49 179 531 7997 Mobile
schellkes@hs-fair-solutions.com


China
Beijing Heliview
Contact: Frances Wang, Dept. Mgr.
Beijing Heliview International Exhibition
Room 1602, Anfu Tower, Nanfangzhuang, Fengtai Dist., Beijing, 100079 China
+86 10 676 147 02
+86 10 676 630 25 FAX
frances@heliview.cn,
http://www.heliview.cn
CCPIT - Automotive Sub-Council
Chen Zhoulan, Senior Engineer
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade - Automotive Sub-Council
46 Sanlihe Road,
Beijing, 100823 China
86-10-68594197 | 68594731
86-10-68594872 | 68595076 FAX
86 13321122542 | MOBILE
czl@auto-ccpit.org

 

Pakistan
Reach Expositions
586 - F-Block,
Johar Town, Lahore,
Pakistan
Contact: Muhammad Ayyob
+92-42-35316333 | 35316444 OFFICE
+92-42-35291721 FAX
+92-300-4024088 MOBILE
www.reachexpo.com
ayyob@reachexpo.com
ayyobkhan@gmail.com


India
Ms Divya Guliani Khanna,
Senior Sales Manager
Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
217 B, 2nd floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III
New Delhi 110 020
Tel 91 11 4270 5000
Fax 91 11 4279 5098
Dir 91 11 4279 5040
divyag@eigroup.in


Italy
Universal Marketing
Contact: Donato Cinelli
Viale Palmiro Togliatti, 1663
00155 Roma
Italy
ph: +39 06 40802404
fax: +39 06 40801380
universal@universalmarketing.it


Taiwan
Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Sherman Ko,
Managing Director
3F, NO.52, Fu Kuo Road, Shih Lin Taipei R.O.C. (11158) Taiwan
+011 886 2 2834 3716 OFFICE
+011 886 910 228621 MOBIL
sherman-ko@umail.hinet.net