Contact Us

Publish Date: 
Aug 12, 2009

For General Attendee Questions, please email cs@dealerexpo.com.

For General Exhibitor Questions, please email excs@dealerexpo.com.

Attendee Management Team

Ryan Adams
Attendee Acquisition Specialist
Phone:  (310) 857-7577
E-Mail:  radams@advanstar.com

 

Dealer Expo® Sales Team

Dealer Expo's U.S. sales team is organized by market segment.  Please contact the sales representative for your specific market segment.

Jim Moore
Director of Sales

(310) 857-7377
(949) 954-8481 FAX
jmoore@advanstar.com

 

Cass D'Arlon
Account Executive

ATV/UTV/Dirt
Tire & Wheel

(310) 857-7313
(949) 954-8481 FAX
cdarlon@advanstar.com

 

Angela Gibbs
Dealernews National Sales Manager

Business Services
Distributors
Dealernews, Show Dailies, Dealer Expo Show Directory
Dealernews.com

(815) 772-7871
(949) 954-8816 FAX
agibbs@advanstar.com

Patti Ros
Account Executive

Apparel & Gear
Helmets
Vehicle

(310) 857-7366
(949) 954-8481 FAX
pros@advanstar.com

 

Marcus Guerrero
Account Executive

American V-Twin Dealer Show
Maintenance
Parts & Accessories
Racing & Performance
Tools & Equipment

(310) 772-7871
(949) 954-8816 FAX
mguerrero@advanstar.com

 

Christina Anders
Sales Coordinator

(310) 857-7328
(949) 954-8481 FAX
canders@advanstar.com

International Sales Team

UK, Denmark, Norway, Sweden,
Finland

ASA Media
Contact: Alastair Swift
4 Jersey Lane
St. Albans
Herts AL4 9AB
UK
+44 (0) 1727-765542 OFFICE
+44 (0) 1727-752408 FAX

alastair@asa-media.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands

HS Fair Solutions
Contact: Hendrik Schellkes
Giesserallee 19
47877 Willich Germany
+49 2154 8941678 OFFICE
+49 2154 8941682 FAX
+49 179 531 7997 MOBILE

schellkes@hs-fair-solutions.com

Spain
MaySud:
info@maysud.com
Armando Maya  c/Aribau, 168, 1.1 08036 Barcelona, SPAIN
+34 934515103, +34 646206037
+43 933907108

China
Beijing Heliview
Contact: Frances Wang, Dept. Mgr.
Beijing Heliview International Exhibition
Room 1602, Anfu Tower, Nanfangzhuang, Fengtai Dist., Beijing, 100079 China
+86 10 676 147 02 OFFICE
+86 10 676 630 25 FAX

frances@heliview.cn,
http://www.heliview.cn

CCPIT - Automotive Sub-Council
Contact: Chen Zhoulan, Senior Engineer
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade - Automotive Sub-Council
46 Sanlihe Road,
Beijing, 100823 China
+86-10-68594197 | 68594731 OFFICE
+86-10-68594872 | 68595076 FAX
+86 13321122542 | MOBILE

czl@auto-ccpit.org

Pakistan
Reach Expositions
Contact: Muhammad Ayyob
586 - F-Block,
Johar Town, Lahore,
Pakistan

+92-42-35316333 | 35316444 OFFICE
+92-42-35291721 FAX
+92-300-4024088 MOBILE

www.reachexpo.com
ayyob@reachexpo.com
ayyobkhan@gmail.com

India
Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
Contact: Ms Divya Guliani Khanna,
Senior Sales Manager
217 B, 2nd floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III
New Delhi 110 020
+91 11 4270 5000 OFFICE
+91 11 4279 5098 FAX
+91 11 4279 5040 DIRECT

divyag@eigroup.in

Italy
Universal Marketing
Contact: Donato Cinelli
Viale Palmiro Togliatti, 1663
00155 Roma
Italy
+39 06 40802404 OFFICE
+39 06 40801380 FAX

universal@universalmarketing.it

Taiwan
Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Sherman Ko,
Managing Director
3F, NO.52, Fu Kuo Road, Shih Lin Taipei R.O.C. (11158) Taiwan
+886 2 2834 3716 OFFICE
+886 910 228621 MOBIL

sherman-ko@umail.hinet.net

Korea
S.I. Yun
K. Fairs Ltd.
Rm. 4401, Trade Tower
159-1, Samsung-Dong,
Kangnam-Ku, Seoul, Korea
822-555-7153 OFFICE
822-556-9474 FAX

www.kfairs.com

Operations

Lorri Monty
Director of Operations
(310) 857-7371
(949) 954-8612 FAX

lmonty@advanstar.com

 

Dealernews

Mary Slepicka
Group Content Director
(630) 442-2130
(949) 315-3694 FAX

mslepicka@advanstar.com

Dennis Johnson
Senior Editor - Aftermarket
(949) 954-8616
(949) 315-3759 FAX

dennis.johnson@advanstar.com

Cynthia Furey
Associate Editor
(310) 857-7329
(949) 315-3759 FAX

cfurey@advanstar.com

Beth Silva Demont
Art Director
(310) 857.7388
(949) 315-3759 FAX

bdemont@advanstar.com

Management

Tigra Tsujikawa
Brand Director
(310) 857-7323
(949) 954-8816 FAX

ttsujikawa@advanstar.com

Advanstar
2501 Colorado Avenue Suite 400
Santa Monica, CA 90404