International Exhibitors at Dealer Expo

admin

Exhibit at Dealer Expo®

Welcome International Exhibitors!

Dealer Expo, the largest dedicated business-to-business tradeshow in the world for the powersports industry, welcomes our exhibitors from outside the United States and Canada.

SHOW INFORMATION

Dealernews International Powersports Dealer Expo
February 17 – 19, 2012 Indiana Convention Center dates: February 13 - 15, 2010-->
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

EXHIBIT SPACE

If your company wants to expand into the U.S. powersports market, Dealer Expo is the premier event. Dealer Expo brings more than 16,500 powersports retail buyers, influencers, executives, media, distributors and manufacturers to Indianapolis each year. Download an international exhibitor sales brochure to learn more about the show - available soon.

Please note: Smoking is not allowed in public areas or indoors throughout Indianapolis. The Indiana Convention Center and hotels are also smoke-free.


Contact Us

International Sales Team
UK, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland
ASA Media
4 Jersey Lane
St. Albans
Herts AL4 9AB
UK
Contact: Alastair Swift
+44 (0) 1727-765542
+44 (0) 1727-752408 FAX
alastair@asa-media.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, The Netherlands
HS Fair Solutions
Contact: Hendrik Schellkes 
Gneisenaustrasse 6 
40477 Duesseldorf Germany 
011 49 211 9137 0300
011 49 179 531 7997 Mobile 
schellkes@hs-fair-solutions.com

China
Beijing Heliview
Frances, Department Manager
Beijing Heliview International Exhibition
Room 1602, Anfu Tower, Nanfangzhuang, Fengtai Dist., Beijing, 100079 China
+86 10 676 147 02
+86 10 676 630 25 FAX
frances@heliview.cn, expo@heliview.cn
http://www.heliview.cn

CCPIT - Automotive Sub-Council
Chen Zhoulan
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade - Automotive Sub-Council
46 Sanlihe Road,
Beijing, 100823 China
86-10-68594197 | 86-10-68594731
86-10-68594872 | 86-10-68595076 FAX
zhoulan_chen@yahoo.com.cn  

Italy
Contact: Donato Cinelli
Viale Palmiro Togliatti, 1663 
00155 Roma
Italy 
+39 06 40802404 
+39 06 40801380 
universal@universalmarketing.it

 

Taiwan
Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Sherman Ko, 
Managing Director 
3F, NO.52, Fu Kuo Road, Shih Lin Taipei R.O.C. (11158) Taiwan 
+011 886 2 2834 3716 OFFICE 
+011 886 910 228621 MOBIL 
sherman-ko@umail.hinet.net

Pakistan
Reach Expositions
586 - F-Block,
Johar Town, Lahore,
Pakistan
Contact: Muhammad Ayyob
92-42-5291721 OFFICE
92-42-5302351 FAX
92-300-4024088 MOBILE
www.reachexpo.com
ayyob@reachexpo.com
ayyobkhan@gmail.com

India
Ms Divya Guliani Khanna, 
Senior Sales Manager 
Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd 
217 B, 2nd floor, 
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III
New Delhi 110 020 
Tel 91 11 4270 5000 
Fax 91 11 4279 5098
divyag@eigroup.in

 

Dealer Expo Sales Team (U.S., Canada, all other countries except those noted above)

Dealer Expo's U.S.-based sales team is organized by market segment.  Please contact the sales representative for your market segment.

Peggy Zamberlan
Sales Manager

Distributors

(949) 954-8880
(949) 954-8481 FAX
pzamberlan@advanstar.com

Matt Cavanaugh
Account Executive

American V-Twin Dealer Show
V-Twin
Racing & Performance
Tools & Equipment
Parts & Accessories
Maintenance

(949) 954-8879
(949) 954-8481 FAX
mcavanaugh@advanstar.com

Cass D'Arlon
Account Executive

ATV/UTV/Dirt
Tire & Wheel

(949) 954-8413
(949) 954-8481 FAX
cdarlon@advanstar.com

 

 

Patti Ros
Account Executive

Apparel & Gear
Helmets
Vehicle

(949) 954-8866
(949) 954-8481 FAX
pros@advanstar.com

Christina Anders
Sales Coordinator

(949) 954-8428
(949) 954-8481 FAX
canders@advanstar.com

Angela Gibbs
Dealernews national sales manager

Business Services
Dealernews, Dealer Expo Show Dailies and Show Directory
Dealernews.com, DealerNEWS ALERTS e-newsletters

(815) 772-7871
(949) 954-8816 FAX
agibbs@advanstar.com