Sales Contacts

Dealer Expo Sales Team

Dealer Expo's U.S. sales team is organized by alpha company name.  Please contact the sale representative for your alpha company name.

Jim Moore
Sales Director
Powersports Group

(310) 857-7377
(949)  315-3915 FAX
jmoore@advanstar.com

Ethan Grunstein
Account Executive


Accounts A-C

(310) 857-7313
(949) 315-3915 FAX
egrunstein@advanstar.com

Angela Gibbs
Dealernews National
Sales Manager

Dealernews
Dealernews.com

(815) 772-7871
(949) 954-8481 FAX
agibbs@advanstar.com

Chris Alonzo
Account Executive

Accounts D-Kj

(310) 857-7381
(949) 315-3915 FAX
calonzo@advanstar.com

Christina Anders
Sales Coordinator

(310) 857-7328
(949) 315-3915 FAX
canders@advanstar.com


Victoria Folk
Account Executive

Accounts Kk-P

(310) 857-7397
(949) 315-3915 FAX
vfolk@advanstar.com

 

Patti Ros
Account Executive

Accounts Q-Z

(310) 857-7366
(949) 315-3915 FAX
pros@advanstar.com

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

International Sales Team

UK, Denmark, Norway, Sweden,
Finland
ASA Media
Contact: Alastair Swift
4 Jersey Lane
St. Albans
Herts AL4 9AB
UK
+44 (0) 1727-765542
+44 (0) 1727-752408 FAX
alastair@asa-media.com

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands
HS Fair Solutions
Contact: Hendrik Schellkes
Giesserallee 19
47877 Willich Germany
+49 2154 8941678 OFFICE
+49 2154 8941682 FAX
+49 179 531 7997 MOBILE
schellkes@hs-fair-solutions.com

China
Beijing Heliview
Contact: Frances Wang, Dept. Mgr.
Beijing Heliview International Exhibition
Room 1602, Anfu Tower, Nanfangzhuang, Fengtai Dist., Beijing, 100079 China
+86 10 676 147 02
+86 10 676 630 25 FAX
frances@heliview.cn,
http://www.heliview.cn

CCPIT - Automotive Sub-Council
Chen Zhoulan, Senior Engineer
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade - Automotive Sub-Council
46 Sanlihe Road,
Beijing, 100823 China
86-10-68594197 | 68594731
86-10-68594872 | 68595076 FAX
86 13321122542 | MOBILE
czl@auto-ccpit.org

Pakistan
Reach Expositions
111-E, Valencia Society
Lahore,
Pakistan
Contact: Muhammad Ayyob
+92-42-35210715 OFFICE
+92-42-35210541 FAX
+92-300-4024088 MOBILE
www.reachexpo.com
ayyob@reachexpo.com
ayyobkhan@gmail.com
India
Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
Ms Divya Guliani Khanna,
Senior Sales Manager
217 B, 2nd floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III
New Delhi 110 020
Tel 91 11 4270 5000
Fax 91 11 4279 5098
Dir 91 11 4279 5040
divyag@eigroup.in

Italy
Universal Marketing
Contact: Donato Cinelli
Viale Palmiro Togliatti, 1663
00155 Roma
Italy
ph: +39 06 40802404
fax: +39 06 40801380
universal@universalmarketing.it

Spain
MaySud

Contact: Armando Maya
Tel:+34 934515103,+34 64620603
Fax:+43 933907108
info@maysud.com
armando@maysud.com

 

Taiwan
Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Sherman Ko,
Managing Director

3F., No.16, Ln. 34, Sec. 2, Zhongyang S. Rd., Beitou Dist., Taipei City 112, Taiwan (R.O.C.) 
Tel: 886-2-2893-3716
Fax: 886-2-2893-3706
+011 886 910 228621 MOBILE

sherman-ko@umail.hinet.net
Korea
K. Fairs Ltd.

Contact: S.I. Yun
Tel:+822 555 7153
siyun@kfairs.com