Sales Info - Contact Us

 

We invite you to share your valuable insights with us on how Dealer Expo can better meet your business needs, and feedback on ways the show can be more impactful for your business.

Email your thoughts and opinions to onevoice@dealerexpo.com

Leave us a voice mail message at (855) DLR-EXPO  

We will use your input as our guide to build the strongest Dealer Expo ever.

 

 

For General Dealer & Retailer Attendee Questions, please email cs@dealerexpo.com.

For General Exhibitor Questions, please email excs@dealerexpo.com.

Attendee Management Team

Dealer/Retailer Customer Service
US & Canada:  800-556-3369

International: +218-740-7130

E-Mail:  cs@dealerexpo.com

 

Dealer Expo® Sales Team

Dealer Expo's U.S. sales team is organized by market segment.  Please contact the sales representative for your specific market segment.

Jim Moore
Director of Sales

(310) 857-7377
(949) 743-0731 FAX
jmoore@advanstar.com

 

Cass D'Arlon
Account Executive

ATV/UTV/Dirt
Tire & Wheel

(310) 857-7313
(949) 315-3915 FAX
cdarlon@advanstar.com

 

Angela Gibbs
Dealernews National Sales Manager

Business Services
Distributors
Dealernews, Show Dailies, Dealer Expo Show Directory
Dealernews.com

(815) 772-7871
(949) 954-8481 FAX
agibbs@advanstar.com

Patti Ros
Account Executive


American V-Twin Dealer Show
Racing & Performance
Tools & Equipment
Parts & Accessories
Maintenance

Apparel & Gear

Helmets
Vehicle

(310) 857-7366
(949) 315-3915 FAX
pros@advanstar.com

 

Christina Anders
Sales Coordinator

(310) 857-7328
(949) 315-3915 FAX
canders@advanstar.com

 

International Sales Team

UK, Denmark, Norway, Sweden,
Finland

ASA Media
Contact: Alastair Swift
4 Jersey Lane
St. Albans
Herts AL4 9AB
UK
+44 (0) 1727-765542 OFFICE
+44 (0) 1727-752408 FAX
alastair@asa-media.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands

HS Fair Solutions
Contact: Hendrik Schellkes
Giesserallee 19
47877 Willich Germany
+49 2154 8941678 OFFICE
+49 2154 8941682 FAX
+49 179 531 7997 MOBILE
schellkes@hs-fair-solutions.com

China
Beijing Heliview
Contact: Frances Wang, Dept. Mgr.
Beijing Heliview International Exhibition
Room 1602, Anfu Tower, Nanfangzhuang, Fengtai Dist., Beijing, 100079 China
+86 10 676 147 02 OFFICE
+86 10 676 630 25 FAX
frances@heliview.cn,
http://www.heliview.cn

CCPIT - Automotive Sub-Council
Contact: He Yong, Project Manager
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade - Automotive Sub-Council
46 Sanlihe Road,
Beijing, 100823 China
+86-10-68594784 | 68594197 OFFICE
+86-10-68594872 | 68595076 FAX
+86 15001002827 | MOBILE
heyong@auto-ccpit.org

Korea
S.I. Yun
K. Fairs Ltd.
Rm. 4401, Trade Tower
159-1, Samsung-Dong,
Kangnam-Ku, Seoul, Korea
822-555-7153 OFFICE
822-556-9474 FAX
www.kfairs.com

Pakistan
Reach Expositions
Contact: Muhammad Ayyob
111-E, Valencia Society,
Lahore,
Pakistan

+92-42-35210715 OFFICE
+92-42-35210541 FAX
+92-300-4024088 MOBILE
www.reachexpo.com
ayyob@reachexpo.com
ayyobkhan@gmail.com

India
Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
Contact: Ms Divya Guliani Khanna,
Senior Sales Manager
217 B, 2nd floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III
New Delhi 110 020
+91 11 4270 5000 OFFICE
+91 11 4279 5098 FAX
+91 11 4279 5040 DIRECT
divyag@eigroup.in

Italy
Universal Marketing
Contact: Donato Cinelli
Viale Palmiro Togliatti, 1663
00155 Roma
Italy
+39 06 40802404 OFFICE
+39 06 40801380 FAX
universal@universalmarketing.it

Taiwan
Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Sherman Ko,
Managing Director
3F, NO.52, Fu Kuo Road, Shih Lin Taipei R.O.C. (11158) Taiwan
+886 2 2834 3716 OFFICE
+886 910 228621 MOBIL
sherman-ko@umail.hinet.net

Spain
MaySud: info@maysud.com
Armando Maya  c/Aribau, 168, 1.1 08036 Barcelona, SPAIN
+34 934515103, +34 646206037
+43 933907108

 

Operations

Lorri Monty
Director of Operations
(310) 857-7371
(949) 743-0713 FAX
lmonty@advanstar.com

 

Dealernews

Mary Slepicka
Group Content Director
(630) 442-2130
(949) 315-3694 FAX
mslepicka@advanstar.com

Dennis Johnson
Senior Editor - Aftermarket
dennis.johnson@advanstar.com

Cynthia Furey
Associate Editor
(310) 321-8857
(949) 315-3759 FAX
cfurey@advanstar.com

Beth Silva Demont
Art Director
(310) 321-8856
(949) 315-3759 FAX
bdemont@advanstar.com

Management

Tigra Tsujikawa

Business Development Director
(310) 857-7323
(949) 315-3526 FAX

Advanstar
2501 Colorado Avenue, Suite 280
Santa Monica, CA 90404