Dominion tackles email marketing in free Aug. 15 webinar

Publish Date: 
Aug 9, 2012

A TEAM OF panelists from Dominion Powersports Solutions will tackle the ins and outs of successful email marketing — from capturing addresses to running an effective campaign — in a free webinar to be held Wednesday, Aug. 15.

According to the company, more than nine out of every 10 online adults in the U.S. today spend some part of their day reading and answering email. But, how does a dealer know he's capturing as many consumer email addresses as possible? And, how can she identify an effective email marketing campaign?

These issues and others will be addressed by the panel, which includes: Neil Pascale, Dominion Powersports' business development director; Freddy Tedesco, Traffic Log Pro director of operations; and Megan Brigham, marketing coordinator for PowerSports Network and Traffic Log Pro. The topics include:

  • Specific effective examples of online marketing attempts to attract consumer email addresses.
  • A three-step process for dealership staff to use to capture more email addresses on the showroom floor.
  • A new industry service that more effectively uses these email addresses, without taking up valuable staff time.
  • Specific benchmarks for dealers to know so they can identify an effective email marketing campaign.

The Webinar takes place at 11 a.m. PST/1 p.m. CST/2 p.m. EST. To register, visit https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/289520775. Contact nedie.recel@dominionenterprises.com if you need assistance registering.

Posted by Dennis Johnson