DP Brakes Announces ATV Sponsorships For 2008 Season

DP Brakes has released its sponsorship list of ATV riders and teams for the 2008 season.

In MX and TT National Series Team Can-Ams, John Natalie, East Coast ATV's long time DP rider Jason "Dunk" Dunkleberger, and Janssen Racing will rely on DP Brakes.

DP Brakes sponsored GNCC riders and teams will consist of #2 Plate Chris Borich, Chris Bithell, Matt Smiley, Chris Jenks, Jeremy Rice, Mike Houston and Johnny Gallagher in the Pro Class, plus XC2 Champ Brandon Sommers.

In various Utility Classes the entire Can-Am factory Team, Penland Racing, Bryan Buckhannon and John Gallagher will depend on DP Brakes. In addition, in the Women's Class Angel Atwell, Stephanie Parton and Jennifer Albright will use DP Brakes.

"Many of these riders have chosen to use DP Brakes products year after year, and all of them will continue to provide us with the rider feedback needed to maintain our performance leadership in brakes and clutches. We are very proud to have them part of our team. We wish them all the best in 2008," says Larry Mills, president of DP Brakes North America.

For more information on the complete lineup of DP Brakes brake pads, shoes, rotors and clutch kits, contact DP Brakes North American Headquarters/Tony Mills International Inc. online or at 4401 Walden Avenue, Lancaster, NY 14086; (716) 681-8806.