DP Brakes announces ATV sponsorships for 2014

Publish Date: 
Jan 15, 2014

BUFFALO, NY. –DP Brakes announced it will be sponsoring a number of ATV riders and teams in 2014.

“These outstanding riders continue to appreciate the high performance products that DP Brakes offers," said Larry Mills, president of DP Brakes North America. "Products that ultimately help place them consistently on top of the winner’s circle.”

DP Brakes will be supporting the following teams and riders:

ATV MX Pro/Pro-Am: JB Racing’s Joel Hetrick, Jeff Rastrelli and William “Duck” Lloyd; Baldwin Motorsports Josh Upperman; JanssenRacing’s – Cody Jannsen, Team BCS’s – Josh Creamer and Ronnie Higgerson, Root River Racing’s, Sean Taylor, Bubba Hicks, Sam Rowe and Megan Manshack, among others.

OMA Pro: #1 Spencer Dickerson

Pro/Pro-AM: #1 Chris Borich, #2 Walker Fowler, #3 Adam McGill, #4 Chris Bithell, #5 Kevin Yoho, #6 Braden Henthorn, #7Johnny Gallagher, #8 Jeff Pickens, #9 Brycen Neal, #10 Jarrod McClure plus racers through the Top 18; plus the top three XC Pro-Am riders.

Vets/Seniors/Utility/UTV: Brian Schmid, Dave Simmons, Todd DeMaree, Michael Swift, Bryan Buckhannon, Kevin Trantham, Forrest Whorton, Zac Zakowski, Mike Penland, Ryan Smith, Glen McConnell, and others.

“Many of these riders have chosen to use DP Brakes products year after year, and have continued to provide us with the feedback needed to maintain our performance leadership in brakes and clutches. We are very proud to have them part of our team. We wish them great success in 2014,” said Mills.