Learn how to reach smartphone users in free May 16 webinar

Publish Date: 
May 14, 2012

Dominion Powersports Solutions will host a complimentary webinar Wednesday, May 16, on how dealers can integrate mobile technology into their sales and marketing programs.

"A whopping 234 million Americans ages 13 and older used a smartphone device in Q1-2012 (Source: comScore, May 2012K/i>)," the company stated. "The explosive growth of smartphone and tablet ownership has completely changed how buyers are researching their next motorcycle and interacting with your dealership." Dominion's Neil Pascale, Laura Reinders, Phillip Billups and Tad Kilgore will cover the following topics:
  • What are the national trends within the powersports industry?
  • What are retailers outside the industry doing to capture buyers?
  • How can you incorporate mobile devices into your sales process to capture leads more effectively?
  • How do you tie mobile and social together? 

Click on this link to register for the webinar that takes place May 16 at 11 a.m. PST/1 p.m. CST/2 p.m. EST. After registering, attendees will receive and email with the webinar URL and audio information.

For additional assistance registering for the event, contact nedie.recel@dominionenterprises.com

Dominion press release posted by Dennis JohnsonLike Dealernews’ Facebook page: