Online marketing focus of free Dominion webinar

Publish Date: 
Jul 24, 2012

DOMINION POWERSPORTS is hosting a free industry webinar on Wednesday, July 25, that focuses on how dealers can improve their inventory turn, with a special emphasis on online marketing.

The hour-long webinar features a panel covering ideas on how to ensure your used motorcycle gets more views online than your competitors. It'll also discuss the difference between an online listing that draws immediate interest rather than one that gets passed over.

Topics include:

  • A look by region at the industry's most sought-after models
  • Best practices on writing impactful descriptions
  • Best practices on photos, with studies on how photos can attract customers
  • Discuss why videos are important to the search engines

The panel includes Dominion's business development manager, Neil Pascale; director of business development, Scott Owens; sales manager, Chris Clovis; and CycleTrader.com's director of product development, Phillip Billups.

Tune into the webinar at 11 a.m. PST/ 1 p.m. CST/ 2 p.m. EST. Register by going to https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/189506815. Please contact nedie.recel@dominionenterprises.com for assistance in registering.

Posted by Dennis Johnson