Contact the Editors

Dealernews
2501 Colorado Avenue, Suite 280
Santa Monica, CA 90404 USA
(310) 857 7500
(310) 857 7510 fax
General e-mail address:
editors@dealernews.com

 

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Mary Slepicka
mslepicka@dealernews.com

GROUP CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Beth Demont
bdemont@dealernews.com

Managing Editor
Vince Guerrieri
vguerrieri@dealernews.com

Senior Editor - Aftermarket Parts and Accessories
Bruce Steever
bsteever@dealernews.com

Senior Editor - Retail and Business News
Holly Wagner
hwagner@dealernews.com

Senior Editor - Gear, Apparel, Helmets
Beth Dolgner
bdolgner@dealernews.com

Contributing Editor, Dealer LAB editor
Joe Delmont
jdelmont@dealernews.com

Contributing Editor, Columnist
Mike Vaughan
mcvaughan@mikevaughan.net