Latest News

Trailblazers Class Of 2020 Announced

  • Dealernews
  • Jul 31, 2019



Congratulations to all of the new Trailblazers honorees who will be honored at the 76th annual banquet in April 4, 2020. The Board of Directors has approved the final list of motorcycling luminaries to be honored as part of the Class of 2020. Dealernews’ own Advocacy+ columnist Scot Harden was joined by Baja legend Johnny Campbell, Kawasaki tuner of champions Steve Johnson, Speedway champ Bruce Penhall, America’s first MXGP champ Brad Lackey and flat track favorite Bubba Shobert. The Dick Hammer Award, Trailblazers highest honor goes to Eddie Mulder and in the category of "Unsung Heroes" our pal Larry Langley will receive the Earl & Lucile Flanders Lifetime Achievement Award.

The event is always a sell-out, so start watching for details at:

« Return To The List

Add New Comment







Three people on bikes


NP Auctions Logo

Motorcycle Industry Jobs Logo



Tucker Logo

NP Auctions Logo 2